IAS Classes

Enroll in expert IAS Coaching Classes in Bangalore at CredenceIAS.

40+ Students have
qualified for IAS

Education is the biggest service to the Mankind and Nation. We want to serve the nation by nurturing future steel frames of Karnataka and India, through quality education with our guiding principle “Pursuit of excellence”.


150+ Students

40+ Qualified FOR IAS

ALL syllabus covered

online material

IAS Class Feature

• Duration: 7-8 Months Approx.
• Duration of each class - 3hrs, 5-6 days a week (If need arises, classes can be held on Sundays also).
• Includes comprehensive coverage of all the topics for all the four papers of G.S. Mains, GS Prelims & Essay.
• Includes All India G.S. Mains, Prelim & Essay Test Series
• Our Comprehensive Current Affairs classes of one year will keep the student updated.
• Includes comprehensive, relevant & updated study material.
• Weekly monthly over all complete class schedule.

Why Credence IAS?

We have developed our classroom programs completely in tune with the dynamic nature of examination and expectations of KPSC. It is the most comprehensive offering from CREDENCE IAS for those students who are preparing for their KAS. Apart from classroom lectures, it also includes access to complete study material, full participation in the All Karnataka Test Series and continuous expert guidance.

• Team Credence has an immense experience in test series & classroom programme having worked with various prestigious organisations in New Delhi. 

• Our main approach in the class is to build fundamental concepts and analytical ability in students to enable them to answer questions of Preliminary as well as Mains examination. • We will be constantly guiding, helping and supporting the candidate in achieving their dream. 

• Our team will also guide candidate in reading the news paper, specifically what to read and what not to? And how to make notes of it. 

• Every student will be given due personal attention and give him/her specific and concrete feedback, in their endeavour to success at all the three stages of examination. 

• Fortnight assessment through all Karnataka test series.